site map | advanced search
Back to Homepage
LINE


Message from the Chief
LINE
Frequent Phone Numbers
LINE
Photos
LINE
Statistics
LINE
Ambulance Service Privacy Practices
LINE
District History
LINE
Newsletters
LINE
Office Hours & Location
LINE
Station & Apparatus
LINE
Explorer Post 350
LINE
Fire District Budget
LINE

Agenda & Minutes
LINE
Boards & Commissions
LINE
Calendar
LINE
Employment
LINE
Frequently Asked Questions
LINE
Links
LINE
News
LINE
Staff Directory
LINE

661 Chemawa Rd NE
Keizer, OR 97303
Phone: 503-390-9111
Fax: 503-390-8299
Contact: Fire Chief Jeff Cowan
Email: 
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Mon-Fri
Keizer Fire District
661 Chemawa Road NE
Keizer, Oregon 97303
PHONE: 503-390-9111
Email: Click here
Share |
 /  Homepage / Office Hours & Location

Fire District Office Hours & Location

Keizer Fire - 661 Chemawa Rd NE, Keizer
Keizer Fire - 661 Chemawa Rd NE, Keizer

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday: Closed


 

Fire District office is closed on the following holidays for 2012:

Monday, February 20, 2012 - Washington's Birthday (Presidents' Day)

Monday, May 28, 2012 - Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2012 - Independence Day

Monday, September 3, 2012 - Labor Day

Monday, November 12, 2012 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 22, 2012 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23, 2012  - Day after Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 25, 2012  - Christmas Day  


Fire District office is closed on the following holidays for 2013:

Tuesday, January 1, 2013 - New Year's Day

Monday, February 18, 2013 - Washington's Birthday (Presidents' Day)

Monday, May 27, 2013 - Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2013 - Independence Day

Monday, September 2, 2013 - Labor Day

Monday, November 11, 2013 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28, 2012 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29, 2012  - Day after Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 25, 2012  - Christmas Day  

 

Last Updated: 10/16/2013 2:14:19 PM



Keizer Fire Dist. - 661 Chemawa Rd NE - Keizer, OR 97303 - Phone: 503-390-9111 | Designed, Developed & Deployed by Project A